Loading...
Home 2018-07-11T08:41:12+00:00

Fleurs Juliette

With more than 60 years of experience, Fleurs Juliette is a reliable, established value as a wholesaler in the market of true-to-life silk flowers.

Since 1954 our 100% Belgian family business has been importing silk flowers from China and Hong Kong. Every year several factories are personally visited to spot the latest trends every time, to guarantee top quality and this at competitive prices.

In our own workshop artisan beautiful creations are made, from subdued funeral for the Funeral Collection, inspiring interior flower arrangements for the Interior Collection and contemporary flower creations for the Company Collection.

A wide range, a large stock and flexibility ensure that you are helped quickly throughout the year.

From good to better?

We believe so!

With the third generation at the helm, we are fully committed to innovation and automation so that we can illuminate the work of our customers: a label with barcode and sales price and even the possibility to build up the items in the store.

Do not hesitate, funeral director, garden center or entrepreneur, you are at the right address at Fleurs Juliette!

Loading...
Home 2017-11-09T13:13:11+00:00

Fleurs Juliette

Avec plus de 60 ans d’expérience Fleurs Juliette est une valeur établie et fiable sur le marché des fleurs en soie.

Depuis 1954 notre société 100% Belge importe des fleurs en soie de Chine et Hong-Kong. Nous visitons plusieurs fois à l’an les fabricants afin de trouver les dernières tendances et de garantir une qualité supérieure à des prix abordables.

Dans notre propre atelier nous composons de manière artisanale des créations magnifiques. Nous avons des compositions pour les funéraires dans notre Collection funérale, mais aussi des compositions inspirantes pour décorer votre intérieur dans notre Collection d’Intérieure et ensuite des compositions tendance dans notre Collection Entreprise.

Grace a un assortiment large, un stock large et beaucoup de flexibilité vous seriez toujours servi rapidement pendant toute l’année.

Une amélioration constante ?

Nous y croyons !

Avec la troisième génération nous investissons beaucoup sur l’innovation et l’automatisation afin de faciliter le travail de nos clients : une étiquette avec code bar, vos prix de ventes et même la mise en place de produits dans votre magasins, tout est possible.

N’hésitez plus, pompe funèbre, jardinerie ou entrepreneur, chez Fleur Juliette vous êtes à la bonne adresse !